Elephant Snuggle

It’s a big time for babies in my life right now… not only is my wife pregnant with twins but my little sister gave birth to my sweet little nephew, Kimball, last week. I have made something for each of my nieces and nephews and I knew that whatever I made for Sarah and Kimball would have to be elephant related – my sister is obsessed with elephants!

In my search for elephant crochet patterns, I came across the Elephant Snuggle from Dandennis. I thought it would be perfect ❤

I ran a bit short on time because my sister had to be induced a week early. Because of that, I had to spend two lunch periods crocheting in the break room! At least it got done, just in time for the first time I got to hold him.

IMG_2606

 

IMG_2756

IMG_2751

 

If you like this snuggle, be sure to check out the other amazing patterns on the Dandennis blog!

❤ Devan

Leave a Reply

